SPICA 2018

17th International Symposium on Preparative and Industrial Chromatography and Allied Techniques

 Darmstadt, Germany    October 7-10, 2018

Committee Members

Symposium Chairs

  • Eric FRANCOTTE (FrancotteConsulting, Nuglar, Switzerland)
  • Malte KASPEREIT (Friedrich-Alexander University Erlangen-Nürnberg, Erlangen, Germany)

Scientific Committee - Executive members

  • Dorota ANTOS (Rzeszow University of Technology, Rzeszow, Poland)
  • Alessandro BUTTE (ETH Zurich, Zurich, Switzerland)
  • Olivier DAPREMONT (AMPAC Fine Chemicals, Rancho Cordova, United States)
  • Pilar FRANCO (Chiral Technologies Europe, Illkirch, France)
  • Eric FRANCOTTE (FrancotteConsulting, Nuglar, Switzerland)
  • Alois JUNGBAUER (University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences, Vienna, Austria)
  • Malte KASPEREIT (Friedrich-Alexander University Erlangen-Nürnberg, Erlangen, Germany)
  • Olivier LUDEMANN-HOMBOURGER (Polypeptide Laboratories France, Strasbourg, France)
  • Massimo MORBIDELLI (ETH Zürich, Zürich, Switzerland)
  • José Paulo MOTA (Universidade Nova de Lisboa, Caparica, Portugal)
  • Michael SCHULTE (Merck KGaA, Darmstadt, Germany)
  • Andreas SEIDEL-MORGENSTERN (Max Planck Institute for Dynamics of Complex Technical Systems, Magdeburg, Germany)
  • Jochen STRUBE (Clausthal University of Technology, Clausthal-Zellerfeld, Germany)
  • Eric VALERY (Novasep, Pompey, France)

Scientific Committee - Invited members

  • Torgny FORNSTEDT (Karlstad University, Karlstad, Sweden)
  • Mirjana MINCEVA (Technical University of Munich, Freising, Germany)